Deer Editor Comic

Deer Editor
  • Alternate Name

    Deer Editor (2024)

  • Author(s)

    Ryan K Lindsay

  • Released

    2024

  • Status

    Ongoing

  • Genres

    Crime

  • Views

    2.312

  • Rating

Summary

A John Doe slaying lures a journalist into a world of political intrigue, a wi-fi-enabled grotto, and a station locker full of secrets. For Bucky, an editor of the crime beat at “The Truth,” it's all in a day's work……but he also happens to be a deer.Will he chase down his last story in this antler noir series? Deer Editor is perfect for fans of Blacksad and Chinatown.

Deer Editor chapters (issues)

Author
Administrators Like Fanpage Deer Editor to discuss, chat or ask and answer questions

Comics Following View All

Guide to follow comics

Related Series

loadingLoading...